Below are your Pack 17 Leaders and contact information. If you have a question about your pack or den, these are the parent volunteers you should contact.

Cub Master Ryan Thompson 212-990-1442
Treasurer Brian Rafferty
Fund Raising Brent Chase
Recruiting Chair David Fryer
Outings/Activities Jim Doughman
Advancement Chair Matt Lanaro
Secretary/PR John Cannavino
Webmaster Matt Lanaro

Pack 17 Den Leaders

Tigers Den 1 Barrett Tripp
Wolves Den 7 Brian Rafferty
Bears Den 8 Matt Frisbee
Webelos I Den 5 Jeff Fox
Webelos II Den 3/7/10 Joshua Lampe